Leadership

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kim Jacobs, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Community Capital New York
44 Executive Blvd.
Elmsford NY  10523
Office:  914 747 8020  ext 112
kjacobs@communitycapitalny.org
www.communitycapitalny.org

Linda MacFarlane, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Community Loan Fund of Capital Region
Albany Center for Economic Success
255 Orange Street
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: 518-436-8586 ext 808
Fax: 518-689-0086
www.mycommunityloanfund.org

Hubert Van Tol, Vice-Chair
President
PathStone Enterprise Center
400 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Office:  585-340-3385
hvantol@pathstone.org
http://theenterprisecenterinc.com

Pamela Owens, CUDE, Treasurer
Vice President, Programs
Inclusiv (National Federation of Community Development Credit Unions)
39 Broadway, Suite 2140
New York, NY 10006-3063
Office:  800-437-8711 x215
Fax 212-809-3274
Email: powens@inclusiv.org
https://www.inclusiv.org/

Aisha Benson, Secretary
Senior Vice President
New Markets Tax Credits / NY Managing Director
TruFund Financial Services, Inc.
39 W. 37th
New York, NY 10018
Office:  646-732-9919
abenson@trufund.org
www.trufund.org

 


Board Members

Courtney Branker
Vice President and Treasurer
Local Initiatives Support Corporation
501 Seventh Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Office:  212-455-9800
cbranker@lisc.org
www.lisc.org

Nancy Carin
Executive Director
Business Outreach Center Network
85 South Oxford Street
Brooklyn, NY  11217
Office:   718-624-9115
Fax 718-246-1881
ncarin@bocnet.org

Peter James Elkowitz
President/CEO
Long Island Housing Partnership, Inc.
180 Oser Avenue – Suite 800
Hauppauge, New York 11788
Phone 631-435-4710
Fax 631-435-4751
pelkowitz@lihp.org
www.lihp.org

John Felton
CEO
Southern Chautauqua FCU
168 E. Fairmount Ave.
Lakewood NY  14750
Office:  716-665-7000×1109
jfelton@665-7000.com

Charles D. Hammerman
President & CEO
The Disability Opportunity Fund
265 Sunrise Highway
Suite 45
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Office: (516) 399-3020
Cell:  (516) 361 3600
chammerman@thedof.org
www.thedof.org

Karen Haycox
Chief Executive Officer
Habitat for Humanity NYC
111 John Street, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (646) 779-8886
Fax: (212) 991-3990
khaycox@habitatnyc.org
https://habitatnyc.org/

Jessie Lee
Deputy Managing Director
Renaissance Economic Development Corp (REDC)
2 Allen Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10002
Office: 212-964-6022
Jessie@renaissance-ny.org
www.renaissance-ny.org

Greg Maher
Executive Director
Leviticus 25:23 Alternative Fund, Inc.
220 White Plains Road, Suite 125
Tarrytown NY  10591
Office:  914 909-4498
Fax:  914 606-9006
gmaher@leviticusfund.org
www.leviticusfund.org

Melanie Stern
Director, Consumer Lending
Spring Bank
69 East 167th Street
Bronx, New York 10452
Office:  718-879-5198
Cell: 914-819-8251
mstern@springbankny.com
http://springbankny.com

Yanki Tshering
Executive Director
Business Center for New Americans
120 Broadway, Suite 230
NY, NY 12071
Office:  212-898-4112
Fax:  646-723-1399
ytshering@nybcna.org
www.nybcna.org