Leadership

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kim Jacobs, Co- Chair
Executive Director
Community Capital New York, Hawthorne

Linda MacFarlane, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Community Loan Fund of Capital Region, Albany

Hubert Van Tol, Vice-Chair
President
PathStone Enterprise Center, Rochester

Pamela Owens, CUDE, Treasurer
Vice President, Programs
National Federation of Community Development Credit Unions, New York

Aisha Benson, Secretary
TruFund Financial Services, Inc., New York

 


Board Members

Kim Jacobs, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Community Capital New York
44 Executive Blvd.
Elmsford NY  10523
Office:  914 747 8020  ext 112
kjacobs@communitycapitalny.org
www.communitycapitalny.org

Linda MacFarlane, Co-Chair
Executive Director
Community Loan Fund of Capital Region
Albany Center for Economic Success
255 Orange Street
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: 518-436-8586 ext 808
Fax: 518-689-0086
www.mycommunityloanfund.org

Hubert Van Tol, Vice-Chair
President
PathStone Enterprise Center
400 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Office:  585-340-3385
hvantol@pathstone.org
http://theenterprisecenterinc.com

Pamela Owens, CUDE, Treasurer
Vice President, Programs
National Federation of Community Development Credit Unions
39 Broadway, Suite 2140
New York, NY 10006-3063
Office:  800-437-8711 x215
Fax 212-809-3274
Email: powens@cdcu.coop
www.cdcu.coop

Aisha Benson, Secretary
Senior Vice President
New Markets Tax Credits / NY Managing Director
TruFund Financial Services, Inc.
39 W. 37th
New York, NY 10018
Office:  646-732-9919
abenson@trufund.org
www.trufund.org

Nancy Carin
Executive Director
Business Outreach Center Network
85 South Oxford Street
Brooklyn, NY  11217
Office:   718-624-9115
Fax 718-246-1881
ncarin@bocnet.org

Peter James Elkowitz
President/CEO
Long Island Housing Partnership, Inc.
180 Oser Avenue – Suite 800
Hauppauge, New York 11788
Phone 631-435-4710
Fax 631-435-4751
pelkowitz@lihp.org
www.lihp.org

John Felton
CEO
Southern Chautauqua FCU
168 E. Fairmount Ave.
Lakewood NY  14750
Office:  716-665-7000×1109
jfelton@665-7000.com

Charles D. Hammerman
President & CEO
The Disability Opportunity Fund
265 Sunrise Highway
Suite 45
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Office: (516) 399-3020
Cell:  (516) 361 3600
chammerman@thedof.org
www.thedof.org

Jessie Lee
Deputy Managing Director
Renaissance Economic Development Corp (REDC)
2 Allen Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10002
Office: 212-964-6022
Jessie@renaissance-ny.org
www.renaissance-ny.org

Greg Maher
Executive Director
Leviticus 25:23 Alternative Fund, Inc.
220 White Plains Road, Suite 125
Tarrytown NY  10591
Office:  914 909-4498
Fax:  914 606-9006
gmaher@leviticusfund.org
www.leviticusfund.org

Melanie Stern
Director, Consumer Lending
Spring Bank
69 East 167th Street
Bronx, New York 10452
Office:  718-879-5198
Cell: 914-819-8251
mstern@springbankny.com
http://springbankny.com

Christina Travers
Vice President and Treasurer
Local Initiatives Support Corporation
501 Seventh Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Office:  212-455-9331
ctravers@lisc.org
www.lisc.org

Yanki Tshering
Executive Director
Business Center for New Americans
120 Broadway, Suite 230
NY, NY 12071
Office:  212-898-4112
Fax:  646-723-1399
ytshering@nybcna.org
www.nybcna.org